MileyHeartDamian

Här kommer början i historien eller novellen eller vad man ska kalla det =P
MileyHeartDamian heter den. Ni får säga till om jag ska fortsätta skriva =)

Damian walked behind me. God. I need to walk faster and try to ignore him.
- Miley? he asked.
Ignore M, ignore.
- Miley!? what the hell is wrong with you? I am talking to you, hellooo?
Okay this ain't going pretty well. I think he've noticed that I do hear him but don't care.
- Oh, hi, Damian, I smiled.
- What? are you pissed off at me or something?
- No, why would I? I said like I didn't knew what he was talking about.
- What have I done? You've been weird this last week, He said and pulled my shoulder to stop me.
He looked at me with his big brown inocent eyes.
I stared into them and went to heaven. I do everytime I fall down into them. Brown and beautiful and...
Shut the fuck up Miley! You can't do this! you can NOT love him!
- You haven't done anything. I'm sorry, but I have... some problems at home.
At home in my heart.
- That I haven't heard about? Common! tell me! you know you can tell me everything M, he said and looked seriously into my eyes.
No I can't. Not everything. Not this.
- I'm a part of your problems as much as you are. We'll get through whatever it is. Together.
Yes. You're right about the first. That you are a part of the problem. A big part of the problem.

I layed at my bed in my room. God, what am I suppose to do?
I need to find another guy. Amideatly. But who?
Brendon? Nathaniel? Jake?
No, they're just. Awful. No one is like him. No one is as wonderful and lovely as Damian. No one.
But I can't have a crush on my best friend. My very best friend since I was 5. No, it's to hard and to complicated.
This is a very big crush I've noticed and I need to get rid of it fast before he knows.


♥Josefine


Kommentarer

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0